New Hire Packet Teachers & Full-Time Staff

Welcome to the Caldwell-West Caldwell Board of Education!

Once all of the documents are complete, please contact Angela Tobey, Human Resources Manager, atobey@cwcboe.org

Important Contacts:

  • Angela Tobey, Human Resources Manager - 973-226-7120 ext 3011 - atobey@cwcboe.org

  • Maureen Petersen, Benefits - 973-228-3360 ext 3003 - mpetersen@cwcboe.org

  • Aileen Kasper, Payroll - 973-228-3360 ext 3004 - akasper@cwcboe.org

  • Mary Jane Tripucka, Business Office - 973-228-3360 ext 3007 - mtripucka@cwcboe.org

  • Maryanne Rivera, District Nurse - 973-228-7173 - mrivera@cwcboe.org

 

  1. Fingerprinting and Criminal History Instructions 

  2. Payroll

    1. W-4 (Federal) (return to Angela Tobey)

    2. Direct Deposit form (return to Angela Tobey)

    3. W-2 Opt-In Authorization (return to Angela Tobey)

    4. Important Pay Day Information/Doculivery

    5. Doculivery Quick-Start Guide

    6. Link to Doculivery Employee/Paycheck Portal (your account cannot be set up until you receive your 1st paycheck)

  3. I-9 Form – (return to Angela Tobey along with a copy of your social security card and driver’s license)

  4. Health Forms

    1. Employee Health and Physical Questionnaire (return to Maryann Rivera, District Nurse, mrivera@cwcboe.org)

    2. Mantoux (TB) test form (return to Maryann Rivera, District Nurse, mrivera@cwcboe.org)

  5. Pension Enrollment (Aileen Kasper, payroll)

    1. Pension Memo

    2. Pension Information Sheet (return to Aileen Kasper akasper@cwcboe.org)

    3. MBOS Member Benefits Online System

    4. Fact Sheet #68

  6. 403b and 457b Information can be found here

  7. Benefit Enrollment (send directly to Maureen Petersen within 30 days of start - mpetersen@cwcboe.org)

    1. Health Benefits Memo

  8. Flexible Spending Account Information (send directly to Mary Jane Tripucka email: mjtripucka@cwcboe.org)

    1. Flexible Spending Account (FSA) Forms

  9. Disability Insurance

    1. Educator's Insurance Services, Inc.

    2. Enrollment Forms

  10. 10-month calendar, 12-month calendar

  11. Frontline (Absence Management, Central, IEP Direct, 504) Guide for Employees

    1. Guide for Employees

    2. Frontline link to Login

  12. Link to Safe Schools Information

  13. Link to Employment Contracts