• Caldwell - West Caldwell Public Schools

    HIB Contact List

    2019-2020

     

    District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:  Mr. James Brown, Principal, Grover Cleveland Middle School, jbrown@cwcboe.org, 973-228-9115

     

    School Anti-Bullying Specialists:

     

    Jefferson Elementary School: Ms. Sherilyn Ferrari, sferrari@cwcboe.org, 973-228-5994

     

    Lincoln Elementary School: Ms. Jennifer Adona, jadona@cwcboe.org, 973-228-3987

     

    Washington Elementary School: Ms. Devin Alexander, dalexander@cwcboe.org, 973-228-8941

     

    Wilson Elementary School: Ms. Margarita Gallina, mgallina@cwcboe.org, 973-228-6981 ext 4025

     

    GCMS: Mr. David Kaczmarek, dkaczmarek@cwcboe.org, 973-228-9115

     

    JCHS:  Mr. Frank Lattoz, flattoz@cwcboe.org, 973-228-6981