• Caldwell - West Caldwell Public Schools

    HIB Contact List

    2018-2019

     

    District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:  Mr. James Brown, Principal, Grover Cleveland Middle School, jbrown@cwcboe.org, 973-228-9115

     

    School Anti-Bullying Specialists:

     

    Jefferson: Ms. Sherilyn Ferrari, sferrari@cwcboe.org, 973-228-5994

     

    Lincoln: Ms. Jennifer Adona, jadona@cwcboe.org, 973-228-3987

     

    Washington: Ms. Lisa Rothenberger, lrothenberger@cwcboe.org, 973-228-5291 ext. 3023

     

    Wilson: Ms. Natalie Bednarczyk, nbednarczyk@cwcboe.org, 973-228-7173

     

    GCMS: Mr. David Kaczmarek, dkaczmarek@cwcboe.org, 973-228-9115

     

    JCHS:  Mr. Frank Lattoz, flattoz@cwcboe.org, 973-228-6981