• Caldwell-West Caldwell Public Schools are proactive in communicating important health information to parents/guardians.
    The district employs six nurses to support the wellness of all students.
    Questions pertaining to your child's health should first be addressed with your school nurse.
    Parents/Guardians are reminded to complete all forms relating to student health each year
    and update that information as warranted throughout the school year.
     
    District Nursing Coordinator, Maryann Rivera, RN, CSN (973)228-5291 / mrivera@cwcboe.org
      
     
     School Name Nurse  Phone Number E-Mail 
    James Caldwell High School Daneille Ciccaglione, RN, CSN 973-228-9358 dciccaglione@cwcboe.org
    Grover Cleveland Middle School Lilia Kurzum, RN, CSN 973-228-7472 lkurzum@cwcboe.org
    Jefferson Elementary School  Leslie Moran, RN, CSN 973-228-5994 lmoran@cwcboe.org
    Lincoln Elementary School Judy Hennig, RN, CSN 973-228-3987 jhennig@cwcboe.org
    Washington Elementary School Beth Dean, MA, RN, CSN 973-228-8941 bdean@cwcboe.org 
    Wilson Elementary School Daria Napolitano, MSN, RN, CSN
    973-228-7173 dnapolitano@cwcboe.org
    Harrison School Maryann Rivera, RN, CSN 973-228-5291 mrivera@cwcboe.org