•  
     
     
    guidance
     
     
    Ms. Lisa Blackman

    Supervisor of Guidance
    Phone: 973-228-9186

     
    Counselor Assignments 2021-2022
     
    Grade 9  - Ms. Trish Martin
                       pmartin@cwcboe.org
                                                                                  
     

    Mr.Lattoz

    flattoz@cwcboe.org

    Ms. Imbriaco

    limbriaco@cwcboe.org

    Ms. Blackman

    lblackman@cwcboe.org

    Grade 10 A-G H-ROD 
    ROL-Z 
    Grade 11 A-H I-SC SH-Z
     Grade 12
    A-G H-SE SH-Z


                                         Mrs. Lori Wilson - School Counseling Secretary

                                                 lwilson@cwcboe.org

                                         Mrs. Mary Caracappa - School Counseling Secretary

                                                 mcaracappa@cwcboe.org