Child Study Teams

  • books and pencils

     

     

     

     

     

    Jennifer Adona, Washington, Harrison, Lincoln Schools - jadona@cwcboe.org

    Devin Alexander, Jefferson, Lincoln, Washington, Wilson Schools - dalexander@cwcboe.org

    Laura Bobrowsky, GCMS - lbobrowsky@cwcboe.org

    Maria Camerino, Jefferson School - mcamerino@cwcboe.org

    Marianne DiBlasi, JCHS - mdiblasi@cwcboe.org

    Sherilyn Ferrari, Wilson and Harrison Schools - sferrari@cwcboe.org

    Margarita Gallina, JCHS - mgallina@cwcboe.org

    Krista Grinkin, GCMS - kgrinkin@cwcboe.org

    Pauline Klomkowski, GCMS, JCHS - pklimkowski@cwcboe.org

    Katharine Martinez, Jefferson, Lincoln, Washington Schools - kmartinez@cwcboe.org

    Gina McSheffrey, JCHS - gmcsheffrey@cwcboe.org

    Raquel Rodriguez, Jefferson and Wilson Schools - rrodriguez@cwcboe.org

    Kathy Sawey, Washington School, Lincoln School - ksawey@cwcboe.org

    Analisa Urciuoli, JCHS - aurcioli@cwcboe.org

    Sharon Valcarcel, GCMS - svalcarcel@cwcboe.org

    Arleen Zimmerman, Harrison, Lincoln, Washington Schools - azimmerman@cwcboe.org