•  
     
     
    guidance
     
     
    Ms. Lisa Blackman

    Supervisor of Guidance
    Phone: 973-228-9186

     
    Counselor Assignments 2020-2021
     
    Grade 9  - Ms. Trish Martin
                       pmartin@cwcboe.org
                                                                                  
     

    Mr.Lattoz

    flattoz@cwcboe.org

    Ms. Imbriaco

    limbriaco@cwcboe.org

    Ms. Blackman

    lblackman@cwcboe.org

    Grade 10 A-H I-SC 
    SH-Z 
    Grade 11 A-G H-SE SH-Z
     Grade 12
    A-G H-SA SC-Z


                                         Mrs. Lori Wilson - Guidance Secretary   lwilson@cwcboe.org

                                         Mrs. Mary Caracappa - Guidance Secretary mcaracappa@cwcboe.org